The first joint Sino-Ukrainian meeting of the Sub-Commission on Health Cooperation

On May 11, 2012 in Kiev, the first meeting of the Sub-Commission on Cooperation in the Field of Medicine of the Cooperation Commission between the Government of Ukraine and the Government of the PRC took place.

The Sub-Commission was jointly led by the Head of the Ukrainian Party, Deputy Minister - Head of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine Roman Bogachev and the Head of the Chinese side of the Sub-Commission by the Deputy Minister of Health of the People’s Republic of China Huang Jiefu.

The meeting was held in an atmosphere of friendship and understanding. The parties unanimously noted that the cooperation in the field of medicine between Ukraine and the People’s Republic of China has a long tradition and the partnership between the two departments contributes to its strengthening. The parties emphasized that the creation of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on cooperation in the field of medicine will raise cooperation in the field of medicine between the two countries to a qualitatively new stage of development.

During the first Sub-Commission Meeting, the following agreements were reached:

To implement the Ukrainian-Chinese agreements at the highest level in order to implement the tasks facing the Commission on cooperation between the Government of Ukraine and the Government of the PRC, both sides of the Sub-Commission will take further measures to strengthen contacts.

The parties signed the "Regulation on the Sub-Commission on Cooperation in Medicine" of the Cooperation Commission between the Government of Ukraine and the Government of the People's Republic of China.

Upon completion of the first meeting of the Sub-Commission, the parties expressed a positive attitude towards cooperation between countries in the field of traditional Chinese medicine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Первое совместное китайско-украинское заседание Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

11 мая 2012 года в г. Киеве состоялось первое заседание Подкомиссии по вопросам сотрудничества в области медицины Комиссии по сотрудничеству между правительством Украины и правительством КНР.

Подкомиссию совместно возглавили Глава Украинской стороны Заместитель Министра — руководитель аппарата Министерства здравоохранения Украины Богачев Роман Михайлович и Глава Китайской стороны Подкомиссии заместитель Министра здравоохранения КНР Хуан Цзефу.

Заседание проходило в атмосфере дружбы и взаимопонимания. Стороны единодушно отметили, что сотрудничество в области медицины между Украиной и Китайской Народной Республикой имеет давнюю традицию и его укреплению способствуют сложившиеся между двумя ведомствами партнерские отношения. Стороны подчеркнули, что создание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по вопросам сотрудничества в области медицины поднимет сотрудничество в области медицины между двумя странами на качественно новую ступень развития.

В ходе первого Заседания Подкомиссии были достигнуты соответствующие договоренности:

Для исполнения украинско-китайских договоренностей на высшем уровне с целью реализации задач, стоящих перед Комиссией по сотрудничеству между Правительством Украины и Правительством КНР, обе стороны Подкомиссии будут принимать дальнейшие меры по усилению контактов.

Сторонами было подписано «Положение о Подкомиссии по вопросам сотрудничества в области медицины» Комиссии по сотрудничеству между Правительством Украины и Правительством Китайской Народной Республики.

По завершению первого заседания Подкомиссии, стороны выразили позитивный настрой на сотрудничество между странами в области традиционной китайской медицины.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *