BLOG

ALL-UKRAINIAN ASSOCIATION OF EASTERN MEDICINE

Blog post: Memorandum on cooperation in traditional Chinese medicine industry signed in Beijing">
Memorandum on cooperation in traditional Chinese medicine industry signed in Beijing

Memorandum on cooperation in traditional Chinese medicine industry signed in Beijing

In the presence of the Presidents of Ukraine and China on December 5, 2013 in Beijing, the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and the State Administration of China for Traditional Chinese Medicine (hereinafter - TCM) signed a Memorandum of Understanding between the Ministry of Health of Ukraine and the State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine of the People’s Republic of China regarding cooperation in the traditional Chinese medicine industry. Earlier, the Sub-Commission for CooperationRead more about Memorandum on cooperation in traditional Chinese medicine industry signed in Beijing[…]

Blog post: The Third Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Kiev">
The Third Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Kiev

The Third Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Kiev

On September 8-9, 2016 in Kiev, with the participation of the All-Ukrainian Association of Eastern Medicine, the Third meeting of the Sub-Commission on Cooperation in Healthcare of the Ukrainian-Chinese Intergovernmental Commission for Cooperation between the Government of the PRC and the Government of Ukraine was held. The Deputy Minister of Health of Ukraine Roman Ilyk acted as a co-chair of the Ukrainian part of the Sub-Commission. On behalf of the Chinese government, the Deputy Minister of National Affairs was the co-chair of the Sub-Commission.Read more about The Third Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Kiev[…]

Blog post: The Second Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Guangzhou">
The Second Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Guangzhou

The Second Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Guangzhou

On November 19, 2013 in Guangzhou (China), with the participation of the All-Ukrainian Association of Eastern Medicine, the Second meeting of the Sub-Commission on Cooperation in Healthcare of the Ukrainian-Chinese Intergovernmental Commission for Cooperation between the Government of the PRC and the Government of Ukraine was held. The Vice-Chairman of the State Committee on Health and Birth Planning of the PRC, the head of the State Administration for Traditional AffairsRead more about The Second Intergovernmental Meeting of the Ukrainian-Chinese Sub-Commission on Healthcare Cooperation was held in Guangzhou[…]

Blog post: First joint Sino-Ukrainian meeting of the Sub-Commission on Healthcare Collaboration">
The first joint Sino-Ukrainian meeting of the Sub-Commission on Health Cooperation

The first joint Sino-Ukrainian meeting of the Sub-Commission on Health Cooperation

On May 11, 2012 in Kiev, the first meeting of the Sub-Commission on Cooperation in the Field of Medicine of the Cooperation Commission between the Government of Ukraine and the Government of the PRC took place. The Sub-Commission was jointly led by the Head of the Ukrainian Party, Deputy Minister - Head of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine Roman Bogachev and the Head of the Chinese side of the Sub-Commission by the Deputy Minister of Health of the People’s Republic of China Huang Jiefu. MeetingRead more about The first joint Sino-Ukrainian meeting of the Sub-Commission on Health Cooperation[…]

en_USEnglish
ru_RURussian ukUkrainian zh_CNChinese en_USEnglish

БЛОГ

ВСЕУКРАИНСКОЙ АССОЦИАЦИИ ВОСТОЧНОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ

В Пекине подписан Меморандум относительно сотрудничества в отрасли Традиционной Китайской Медицины

В Пекине подписан Меморандум относительно сотрудничества в отрасли Традиционной Китайской Медицины

В присутствии Президентов Украины и КНР 5 декабря 2013 года в г. Пекин, Министерство здравоохранения Украины и Государственная администрация КНР по традиционной китайской медицине (далее — ТКМ) подписали Меморандум о взаимопонимании между Министерством здравоохранения Украины и Государственной администрацией традиционной китайской медицины Китайской Народной Республики относительно сотрудничества в отрасли традиционной китайской медицины.  Ранее Подкомиссия по сотрудничествуЧитать больше проВ Пекине подписан Меморандум относительно сотрудничества в отрасли Традиционной Китайской Медицины[…]

В г. Киеве прошло Третье межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

В г. Киеве прошло Третье межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

8-9 сентября 2016 года в г. Киеве, с участием Всеукраинской Ассоциации Восточной Медицины, прошло Третье заседание Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения украинско-китайской межправительственной Комиссии по сотрудничеству между Правительством КНР и Правительством Украины. Сопредседателем украинской части Подкомиссии выступил Заместитель Министра здравоохранения Украины Роман Романович Илык. Со стороны китайского правительства сопредседателем Подкомиссии являлся Заместитель Министра НациональнойЧитать больше проВ г. Киеве прошло Третье межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения[…]

В г. Гуанчжоу прошло Второе межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской  Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

В г. Гуанчжоу прошло Второе межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

19 ноября 2013 года в г. Гуанчжоу (Китай), с участием Всеукраинской Ассоциации Восточной Медицины, прошло Второе заседание Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения украинско-китайской межправительственной Комиссии по сотрудничеству между Правительством КНР и Правительством Украины. Сопредседателем китайской части Подкомиссии выступил заместитель Председателя Государственного комитета по здравоохранению и планированию рождаемости КНР, начальник Государственного управления по делам традиционнойЧитать больше проВ г. Гуанчжоу прошло Второе межправительственное заседание украинско-китайской Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения[…]

Первое совместное китайско-украинское заседание  Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

Первое совместное китайско-украинское заседание Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения

11 мая 2012 года в г. Киеве состоялось первое заседание Подкомиссии по вопросам сотрудничества в области медицины Комиссии по сотрудничеству между правительством Украины и правительством КНР. Подкомиссию совместно возглавили Глава Украинской стороны Заместитель Министра — руководитель аппарата Министерства здравоохранения Украины Богачев Роман Михайлович и Глава Китайской стороны Подкомиссии заместитель Министра здравоохранения КНР Хуан Цзефу. ЗаседаниеЧитать больше проПервое совместное китайско-украинское заседание Подкомиссии по сотрудничеству в сфере здравоохранения[…]

ru_RURussian
ukUkrainian en_USEnglish zh_CNChinese ru_RURussian